• Español

Make a change for better health

Photo of a fruit or vegetable

Our wellness coaches can help

Do you have a tobacco habit? Snack to soothe your stress? Leave your walking shoes in the closet?

Getting started — and staying on track — can be challenging. Our wellness coaches can help you make positive changes.

Call a wellness coach today: (866) 862-4295 
 

Work with a coach to:

Focus on healthy habits — Manage your weight, quit tobacco, reduce stress, be more active, or eat healthier.

Create a customized plan — Outline small, easy steps that you can take to reach your long-term goals.

Ready to get started?

Schedule convenient phone sessions at times that work for you.

Call (866) 862-4295 Monday through Friday, 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. Pacific Time, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Mountain Time, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern Time.

Coaching is available at no charge for Kaiser Permanente members, in English and Spanish. No referral is needed.*

*Information relating to the coaching sessions you receive may be included in your electronic health record and accessible by your Kaiser Permanente care team.